Wegovy Reviews in Australia

The best way to learn about how the drug works in practice is to read reviews of those who use it. Each review is a private story that will help draw conclusions about the drug’s effectiveness. Do you want to be helpful to other people who use Wegovy for weight loss? Reviews will help them find answers to their questions.

Share your story of using the drug. Tell us about what pushed you to take Wegovy and whether you have achieved the desired result. Be frank with our audience because your feedback can incentivise someone to use the drug and warn someone against it. Wegovy reviews are necessary for anyone to get maximum information about the drug.

How to write a useful review?

  • Tell us your weight loss story. What did you try to do before using Wegovy?
  • Specify what dosage of the drug you are using.
  • Tell us about your feelings. Have you experienced any side effects or other discomfort while taking the medication?
  • Describe what you have achieved and at what time.
  • Share your tips on how to make Wegovy intake as comfortable as possible.

Everyone’s opinion is very important, and your review is unique. This is the best way to get truthful information and draw the appropriate conclusions. Be active; your experience may help others solve their problems or influence their choice. In addition, feedback from other users will be useful for you too.

Here you can find the best ways to buy Wegovy online in Australia
Trouble-free purchase of genuine medicines in a few clicks!
Only from 325$
4.4 37 votes
Rate the medicine taking
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
23 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Merle
Merle
25 days ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

Thanks to Wegovy, I lose a few kilograms every month, and my figure has become much more attractive. From my friends, I keep hearing questions about how I lost so much weight so quickly. And I almost always share information, even if they will be as happy and slim as I am now. In my personal life, I had a bit of trouble with my weight, but now it’s all right; I’ve got admirers. It’s nice to be complimented; men turn around and sometimes ask for a phone number.

Corina
Corina
1 month ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

Like many other girls, I gained weight after pregnancy. My weight was never perfect but became even bigger. I turned to a specialist; he advised me to try the drug Wegovy. The fame of the doctor about these injections gave me confidence. I took it for three months, during which I lost half of the extra kilos. There is still 9 kg of excess weight, and I have a good feeling about my future results.

Kelly
Kelly
24 days ago
Reply to  Corina

That’s a great story! My result is minus 8 kilograms in 3 months, and also, a lot of energy, getting rid of rash on the face and complete satisfaction with appearance. It’s a powerful effect. I recommend it.

Coleen
Coleen
1 month ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

My husband and I have long planned a trip to the ocean, and one can not look at me in a swimsuit without tears. I wanted to be in all glory so much. Diets did not help. I started exploring forums and found information about Wegovy. According to reviews, this medication is so effective that I decided to try it. To achieve the result in a short time, I began to use 0.5 mg at once. The consequences are severe vomiting and nausea. After reading the instructions again, I realised that I had rushed with the action and exceeded the dose, because of which the side effects were unpleasant. I wanted to write a negative review about Wegovy, but I won’t do it; it’s wrong. I don’t want to give up. I won’t rush off and start with a dose of 0.25 mg. I’ll keep you updated

Alfreda
Alfreda
1 month ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

Wegovy help to lose weight without a feeling of hunger, exercise and strict dietary restrictions. Although, of course, regarding the last 2 items, not everything is so clear. I changed my diet seriously, but I was not very active physically. At a maximum dose of 2.4 mg, I lost 12.5 kg in 4 months. The drug’s drawbacks include reaching the maximum dose only in the fifth month.

Caprice
Caprice
1 month ago
Reply to  Alfreda

I want to tell everyone – do not consider Wegovy a miracle drug. Most of us still have to make a considerable effort to lose weight. Good luck to everyone!

Darlene
Darlene
1 month ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I am losing weight due to Wegovy, and all my friends note this! The drug is good at coping with hunger, and I eat much less. I also limit myself to fatty food and try to move more. After four weeks, my jeans feel looser than before. It’s a great drug!

Vicki
Vicki
1 month ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I am 32 years old. As far as I can remember, there was always an excess weight. Two weeks ago, I started taking Wegovy, and I like the effect. I do not feel hungry and eat much less. I know the treatment will be long, but my husband and I want to have a child. Does Wegovy affect the ability to become pregnant? 

Caitlin Arundale
1 month ago
Reply to  Vicki

If you plan a pregnancy, you must be careful with any drug. You should stop taking Wegovy 2 months before the planned conception.

Ronnie
Ronnie
1 month ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

Three months on Wegovy. Now at a dosage of 1.7 mg. I inject in the thigh. They say that this can help avoid side effects. I don’t know if it’s true, but they don’t bother me. Now the scales show minus 7 kg. I don’t feel hungry.

Sally
Sally
1 month ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

On the doctor’s advice, I took Wegovy for eight weeks in a dosage of 0.25 mg and then 0.5 mg. During all this time, I had side effects: I was tormented by constipation. Why do I have such a reaction? Is it an individual intolerance?

Caitlin Arundale
1 month ago
Reply to  Sally

It is possible that such a reaction of your body is associated with individual intolerance. Also, side effects may increase if you concurrently take other drugs with semaglutide or GLP-1 receptor agonist drugs.

GinaWalton
GinaWalton
1 month ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

In 4 weeks, I lost 2 kg! There were no adverse effects, but you should watch what you eat! Sweet and fatty foods can make you sick, and if you eat too much – too. Listen to your stomach; if it said “enough”, better stop.

Ken
Ken
1 month ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I am a diabetic and took Ozempic for a year on the doctor’s recommendation. I lost 18 kg and began feeling much better during this time. Then I went to the hospital because of the blood clots in my leg, and I had to give it up temporarily. Now the doctor suggested trying a new Wegovy with a higher dosage of semaglutide. I agreed. I started with a minimum dosage of 0.25 mg. No side effects. I feel good. I’ll keep going.

Teresa Baldwin
Teresa Baldwin
2 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

After reading good reviews, I want to start taking the drug. Tell me when to wait for the first results?

Caitlin Arundale
2 months ago
Reply to  Teresa Baldwin

Usually, the first results can be seen during a month of taking the drug. As dosage increases, you will lose weight even more effectively.

Jennifer
Jennifer
2 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I also have a positive experience with taking Wegovy. My appetite decreases, and I do not want to eat. Adverse effects include sleep disturbance (immediately after injection) and slight nausea. But now everything is fine. I’m still in treatment and losing weight! 

John
John
2 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I used Ozempic but decided to switch to Wegovy because it has a higher dosage of semaglutide. For several weeks I have been on a dosage of 1 mg and feel fine! Currently, the total weight loss from Ozempic and Wegovy is 29 kg! My goal – is another 15 kg. What a joy that now I can safely look at the food and not try to eat everything in front of me! It used to be impossible. If you want to lose weight, there is no better drug than Wegovy, in my opinion.

Stacey K.
Stacey K.
2 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I took Wegovy by 1 mg. A few days ago, I switched to a dosage of 1.7 mg and started having headaches. I do not want to quit treatment. Can the headache go away on its own, or do I have to find another drug?

Caitlin Arundale
2 months ago
Reply to  Stacey K.

Headache is one of the possible side effects of the drug and should not cause concern if it is tolerated. Observe your condition for a few days. It is possible that the headache became a reaction to the increased dosage, and after adaptation of the body, it will pass. If the headache is too severe, consult a specialist.

Troy_Lee
Troy_Lee
2 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I managed to lose 2.5 kg in a month! And this is without training. However, I had to adjust my diet a bit: I eliminated the sweet soda and added more vegetables to the menu. Wegovy beats my appetite well; I noticed that I get nauseous if I eat more than I need to. Other than little nausea, there were no adverse effects.

Lisa
Lisa
2 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

With the advent of menopause, my weight stubbornly crawls up. I tried many different weight loss medications, such as the popular Orlistat and Phentermine. I managed to lose a bit of weight, but after stopping taking it, the weight came back. Then I decided to try Wegovy. I started with a minimum dosage of 0.25 mg. And the first thing I noticed was a significant reduction in the sense of hunger. I eat half as much as before, and I don’t want any more! Now I’m at a dosage of 1 mg. In 9 weeks, my result is minus 6.5 kg.

Marion_Klein
Marion_Klein
3 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

My experience of using Wegovy can be called «50/50». Pros: the drug really works. Cons: there was indigestion and heartburn. At the same time, the treatment result was minus 2 kg in 4 weeks. Do I advise Wegovy? Rather yes, but only if you do not have side effects. If I had continued the treatment, the result would have been much better.

23
0
We appreciate your opinion. Write it here, please!x
()
x