Discover more features of Phentermine from the stories of our forum members.

Feel free to share your weight loss experience on Phentermine with our public. Describe the distance you covered, specify rare Phentermine features, and tell us every objection that is worth being reviewed. 

How to write a helpful review:

  • Describe your results and the typical days of your weight loss schedule. How was it to be on Phentermine? Did you experience energy increase or decline? Write all the objections. 
  • Write as many details as you want. Ask direct questions to the public. Your question will not remain without the attention of our experts. 

Inspire others with your story. Get a deep understanding after reading the stories of other people who have the same purpose as yours! 

4.4 10 votes
Rate the medicine taking
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
10 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Erin
Erin
2 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

This medication is effective while you are using it, but it is not the option if you are seeking a solution that will help you lose weight permanently. Most phentermine reviews in Australia don’t mention that. There may be adverse reactions, such as a sensation of agitation or hyperactivity, as well as difficulties with sleeping. In addition, the effectiveness of this drug will diminish the longer it is used. This drug might be an excellent approach to start your weight reduction journey, but you must make some permanent lifestyle adjustments for long-lasting benefits. Good luck!

Tayra
Tayra
2 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

Now I know Phentermine weight loss reviews tell truth. This pill works. At the end of December, I began taking these pills. When I first started, I weighed 200 pounds. My weight was much lower in high school ten years ago. And I understand that was a healthy weight. I gave birth to two children and have no energy for workouts. Thanks to phentermine, my appetite became much lower, and I’ve dropped 33 pounds. I moved from a size 16 to a size 9. A few words about side effects. I do suffer from dry mouth, but I always have enough water with me, so I don’t have to worry about it. I wish everyone the best of luck as they embark on the path to a healthier and happier life.

Bexx
Bexx
3 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

Here is my phentermine juno er review. Hope, it would be helpful. Started taking Phentermine this month and vitamin injections from a weight reduction clinic. My starting weight is 243lbs. I am 5’5 and 30 years old. Since the beginning, I have noticed more energy and less appetite and shed 6lbs in 4 days. I eat a bar at breakfast with the medication and a smoothie at noon. Supper is my only actual meal. I have yet to find the time to go to the gym. I am really thirsty all day, so a dry mouth is my main adverse effect. I hope Phentermine will help me to drop more weight.

Lane
Lane
4 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I began in May and shed a total of 18 pounds. When I only started my way and read phentermine reviews in Australia, my weight was 200. Now it is 182. My doctor wants me to get to 165. 17 pounds more to go. I don’t work out yet, but I walk a lot. I take it occasionally in the morning. If I’m not busy with work, I take a pill before work at 2 pm. A dry mouth is the main adverse effect I have experienced so far. So I drink a lot of water. I try to keep away from sweets, soda, and alcohol. I’m happy with the results and have no serious side effects. Hope my review helped you at least a bit.

Cora
Cora
4 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I guess it’s not of that complete phentermine reviews in Australia. But it can be useful for someone. I can only share my one-month results for now. The weight I started at was 320 pounds. A total of 294 pounds had been shed as of this writing. Yes, that’s correct! This is a whopping 26 pounds. I’ve begun counting calories and walking three to four days a week with my kids. Also, I go to the gym every other day. I’ve given up soda and all sweets. At this point, I drink around a half gallon of water a day. Everyone comments on how much better I look, and I have much more energy. If you’re searching for a lifestyle change, I suggest phentermine. Changing your life may be made easier with these pills.

Carina
Carina
4 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

Please take a seat, everyone. Here is one more of the phentermine reviews. Why did I lose 13 lbs in 5 days? I can’t believe it myself. But it happened because of phentermine.  I weighed 260 lbs. The last time I saw a doctor, I weighed 247 pounds (no way). My spouse is shocked since he has never encountered anything like that before. I’ve made a significant shift in my eating habits. Only grilled or baked dishes, fruits, and plenty of water with lemon are in my diet. I cut off everything that was slowly killing me, including fast food, drink, salt, and sugar. It’s astonishing how much better I feel and what a difference it’s made in my ability to make healthier choices. Although I’ve had some adverse effects, they’re beginning to lessen. So far, I’m happy with my treatment and will continue it.

Bea
Bea
6 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

Before taking this medicine, I found joy only in junk food and alcoholic drinks. At 21 years old, my highest weight was 228 pounds. The next meal was constantly on my mind, and it felt like I could never be full until I had three portions. Phentermine reviews I’ve read inspired me to give this drug a try. All of it, including my drunkenness, was curtailed by this drug. 13 pounds have fallen off me since I started using it a month ago. One more pleasant bonus is a feeling of well-being and vigor, rather than a want for food or booze. I feel motivated and inspired.
On the other hand, it’s similar to drinking a lot of strong coffee—if you don’t eat enough, you’ll feel restless, dizzy, out of breath, and agitated. However, I can deal with it. Stay hydrated, friends, and enjoy your new life!

Aria
Aria
6 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I’ve been taking the medication for over two weeks now. I lost 4 pounds. I’m especially happy that my clothes fit much better. I’ll tell you something you won’t fins in most reviews for phentermine. While many individuals are fixated on the elusive “magic” figure, it’s important to remember that muscle weighs more than fat. So don’t think much about the numbers. As for me, it’s more important how the drug makes you feel. Thanks to Phentermine, I feel lighter and healthier. No cravings for fast food and overeating.
 I experienced awful headaches for the first two days, but I assume they were because I had fully taken off caffeine and sugar. I have to push myself to eat since my appetite has been so low. I’m always rehydrating myself due to my dry mouth, which is good. Good luck to all of you!

Devon
Devon
6 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I’m going to share the first one of my phentermine reviews. I have been taking phentermine for the last week. During the first two days, I had the sensation of walking in a fog. After “the fog” disappeared. When I first weighed myself, I was 275. My weight as of right now is 268. Days when I wanted to staff my face as fast as I could are in the past. Also, my cravings for candies disappeared. I underwent Lap-Band surgery ten years ago, and as a result, I shed more than 80 pounds. Since then, I’ve managed to put on roughly 40 more pounds. This drug is just what I need to get my weight reduction journey off to a good start.

Beverly
Beverly
6 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

One of the Phentermine reviews will be written by me now. People shared with me, now I’m paying back. Been on Phentermine for one week and dropped 8lbs. Adverse effects, at least for me, include dry mouth, constipation, and occasional sleepiness. I believe that daily exercising is essential. After a workout, I feel normal; the only difference is that I’m not hungry, nor am I keen on the doughnut or cake. I’m pretty sure you will neither be hungry nor interested in food. Nevertheless, you must be alert that your body requires fuel to keep burning extra kg! I force myself to eat. Now I find myself getting pleasure from only half of a bar (previously, I could eat 4 at once).

10
0
We appreciate your opinion. Write it here, please!x
()
x