Find more helpful information for Semaglutide reviews on our forum.

Your opinion and experience are essential to us. Here you can write about everything you experienced on your way. Here you can ask questions and get valuable answers from our experts. 

To write the most useful inspiring review, follow the subsequent recommendations:

  • Write about those Semaglutide advantages that you have felt most on yourself. Describe how the medicine affected your body. What was more and less good.
  • Feel free to write everything you think is essential. Ask questions if you don’t understand any Semaglutide aspects. Make suggestions if you consider them reasonable. Any activity is welcome.  

We created this forum to connect people and make information more accessible. Let’s help each other and share successes!

4.5 20 votes
Rate the medicine taking
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
10 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Jess
Jess
2 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

Let me introduce myself before digging into the semaglutide review’s details. I am a stay-at-home mother of three who works in an office. So it’s very hard for me to lose weight and find time for workouts. I began taking the drug a month ago. It raises your heart rate to the equivalent of going for a run. I’m neither a doctor nor a cardiologist. But I know that age, height, and weight all play a role in determining the safe heart rate range. And mine is within the norm. Only four days after my last weigh-in on June 12th, I’ve shed nine pounds! That is AMAZING. I’m on a low-carb/no-carb diet, but it’s very hard to completely eliminate carbohydrates. I hope this point will change soon.

Vincent
Vincent
2 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I thought to write or not to write this review for a while. But then I decided Semaglutide weight loss reviews can really help others. So I begin. I’ve tried several different diets and approaches to healthy eating throughout the years! But nothing worked. There is absolutely no exaggeration here! At 267.2 in April, I began taking the medications. Today I weigh 258 pounds! I’m both surprised and overjoyed with the outcome. Now I drink lots of water and adhere to healthy dietary rules, especially regarding portion size. So far, I see changes for the better. I will see if it helps me reach my goal soon.

Skylar
Skylar
2 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I have been on Semaglutide for one month. I guess the numbers are the crucial part of all semaglutide reviews. That’s it. I have dropped 16lbs. One of the things I have truly come to appreciate is that Sem will limit your appetite. While taking the med, it is CRUCIAL to learn how to eat appropriately and include exercise in your regular regimen. Only this way you can speed up weight loss. And only this way you can stay fit after you finish the treatment.

Kennedy
Kennedy
3 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I need to drop 50 pounds. It’s a lot. I know it because I read a lot of semaglutide weight loss reviews in Australia. For the record, I am 57 years old, weigh 194 lbs. and am 5’7″ in height. I weighed 220 lbs two months ago. Now I try to eat 1200 calories a day and stay on a balanced diet. I’ve been taking this medication for a long time, and I’ve never had any heart or blood pressure issues. With the help of S., I was able to maintain my weight loss and keep it off for an extended length of time.  I tried Contrave, but the nausea was so bad that I couldn’t keep taking it.  It is imperative that you should get a medical examination before taking the medication and that you must have regular checkups to evaluate your health

Peyton
Peyton
4 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

Hello everyone interested in semaglutide reviews (Australia). I weighed 270 during my first doctor’s appointment. In the two weeks before it, I’d been working out and managing my food, and I’d dropped 15 pounds. I don’t use this medication to reduce my calorie consumption or stop me from overindulging but rather to help me fight cravings. Even when I’m not hungry, I force myself to eat something light and nutritious. My ultimate objective is not to wind up in the hospital but to shed pounds. I walk at least four times weekly as part of my regular fitness regimen. I feel it has had a significant impact on my results. My day is filled with vitality, and my nights are restful.

Billie
Billie
4 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I have been on semaglutide for a significant number of months at this point. I think it’s a respectable time for writing semaglutide weight loss reviews. With the help of this med, I was able to lose over 40 pounds… Nevertheless, tolerance seems to develop, and the required dosage must be raised; yet, I appear to have reached a plateau. In general, a very effective medication for weight reduction — even though I missed out on a job opportunity. I informed the company that I would test positive for an amphetamine during a drug screening, and they refused to hire me. If you are looking for work, you should stop taking this drug at least six days before the urine test.

Harper
Harper
5 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

Almost all semaglutide reviews in Australia are from people who take the drug for a long time. But I want to share my story too. I’ve been taking semaglutide for a month now and feel great. Because of some of the reviews, I was afraid to try it, but thus far, there have been no bad effects. It’s not so awful that I become hot and thirsty. I haven’t seen the dramatic rise in energy that others claim to have experienced. In order to ensure that I don’t miss my dose, I set the alarm for 6 a.m. every time. I’ve been on it for a month and have dropped 20 pounds, despite not exercising.  I’m delighted to see these figures change.

Jen
Jen
5 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

So far, using the med has been beneficial. Despite being 5’3″ tall, I once weighed 206lb. Unbelievable! But some semaglutide weight loss reviews had the same numbers, and it calms me down a bit. It’s my biggest weight ever. Until the last ten years, I was always in normal shape. Oh, the joys of aging… At the end of May, I began taking semaglutide. Because the doctor had warned me that I could have difficulty sleeping, I took over-the-counter sleep medication. No jitters or sudden bursts of energy have occurred. To work out twice a week is my goal, but still a distant one. I find that the appetite suppressant helps me be more mindful of what I put into my body. It’s also easy to drink more water with a dry mouth. So far, I’ve dropped around 25 pounds. Weight reduction has helped me gain some energy, but I believe it is more due to the lighter weight and less stress on my joints. I feel good thanks to this drug! Totally recommend it!

Leo
Leo
6 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

Many authors of semaglutide reviews in Australia don’t mention their height, age, and weight, I won’t do such a mistake. 5’3″ and 19 years old, I am a teenager. I took the 30mg dose of Semaglutide. That was the heaviest I’d ever been when I started, at 180 lb. I worked out consistently, but I didn’t eat very healthily. My weight dropped to 170 pounds by the time I completed the course. Now I reached a weight of 165 pounds, which was my goal. I’m happy with such results. Semaglutide worked for me. 10 out of 10.

Isla
Isla
6 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I began taking medicine four weeks ago. The first week, I just took 0.25 every week. In the second week, the dosage was increased to a full 0.5. I’m experiencing dry mouth, insomnia, and constipation as adverse effects. So far, I’ve lost 12 pounds, increased my water intake, and practicing portion control, all of which has led to excellent outcomes. Because I can’t exercise due to back and knee concerns, losing weight will allow me to resume an active lifestyle in the future. I can’t wait to begin another month on the medicine and lose an additional 11 pounds! As far as I know, and as most semaglutide reviews tell, the second part of treatment is easier. My doctor said she would only prescribe for three months, so I’ll keep an eye on things.

10
0
We appreciate your opinion. Write it here, please!x
()
x