More helpful information about Saxenda you can find in reviews of our forum members.

Don’t miss a chance to discuss important topics with true heroes from our forum. Share with us your story and describe your weight loss experience. Don’t hesitate to ask forum experts for any Saxenda features that interest you. 

To write the best review, follow the next recommendations:

  • Write about everything you experienced on Saxenda. Its key advantages are the less satisfying aspects – everything is worth writing. 
  • Do you want to write about everything you do during the day? It’s a good idea, especially if you want to describe your weight management plan in detail. 

We’ve created this blog to inspire people and to get new inspiration by ourselves. 

4.5 20 votes
Rate the medicine taking
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
10 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Morgan
Morgan
1 month ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I’ll start my Saxenda review by telling you that May was the month that I began taking Saxenda. It’s been a huge success. The only adverse effect I’ve had is extreme dehydration, which I manage by drinking plenty of water and chewing gum. I’ve shed 20 pounds so far by skipping the dose one day a week. 20 pounds in 35 days is an incredible achievement. I work out every day. Also, I walk three kilometers daily. I’m bursting with vitality. I had to remind myself to eat when I initially began taking the tablets since I’m not hungry. I had some difficulty falling asleep. All in all, this has been a wonderful experience, and I can’t wait to finally reach my desired weight.

Brittany
Brittany
2 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

On the first of June, I started taking Saxenda, and I went to visit my primary care physician yesterday. More than two weeks have passed since I started taking the medication, and I have shed 15 pounds in that time. I started with 250 pounds and got down to 235 pounds. I couldn’t be happier with how things turned out, guys! Every day, I try to do my favorite 90s workout with Sidney Crawford and eat only healthy food. And efforts are bearing fruit. Additionally, I exercise for thirty-five minutes. And I won’t stop working until I attain my objective of weighing 150 pounds. Hope, you enjoyed my Saxenda weight loss review. Good luck!

CutiePatootie
CutiePatootie
3 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I have never written reviews before, and it’s my first Saxenda review. The drug is worth it. I have always been a loser when it goes to maintaining a stable weight and being in shape. To no avail, despite my best efforts, I was unable to lose weight no matter what I did. I’ve tried just about everything! I started taking Saxenda six weeks ago, and so far, I’m satisfied. I’ve shed 26 pounds in the last month. It’s hard for me to put into words how wonderful it feels… IT WORKS! I dropped 8 pounds in the first week, even though I did not exercise at all. Aside from dry mouth, the only adverse effect I experienced was that it encouraged me to drink more water. I’m going to continue my treatment! Wish me luck!

Dream Girl
Dream Girl
4 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

In addition to following the diet plan, I have been taking this medicine for the last seven weeks. I go to the gym three times a week, and on days I don’t work out, I go for a mile walk. To lose weight successfully, you need to pay attention to the amount of food you consume. Seven weeks ago, my weight was 160 pounds, and today, it’s just 143. It has been quite helpful to me in terms of having better control over my appetite. I have exhausted every possible course of action, but this one seems to be producing the desired results, and I see a significant improvement in my overall health. I must say most reviews on Saxenda for weight loss are true, and the drug really works!

Gracie
Gracie
4 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

It’s already my second Saxenda review. The drug worked well for me years earlier. Now I need to lose weight and get my health back on track as soon as possible! Having just turned 53 a few weeks ago, I’m unhappy with my weight (220 pounds). I’ve made up my decision to come back to the Saxenda, which helped me before. I want to go down to 130 pounds to keep up with my kids and everyday routine. I gave it a perfect 10 because of the prior outcomes and my optimistic outlook.

Callie
Callie
5 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

It’s been a year since I started using Saxenda, and I really like this medication. It helped me to drop more than 20 kg. It eliminates the urge you have for eating while also providing you with energy. I have no reservations whatsoever in advising anybody to use this medication. I have to mention that I have observed one adverse effect. It made me quite moody. But I guess it’s because I have such tendencies originally, and the frug enhances them. I hope this review will help someone like saxenda reviews of other people helped me in due time.

Frankie
Frankie
5 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

The first thing I want to say in my Saxenda review is the following. This drug is very effective. I weighed 297 pounds when I initially took it. It took me ten weeks to lose 26 pounds, and I didn’t do any exercise. I ate three modest meals and two snacks every day. I drank a protein shake in the morning and six glasses of water daily. My stamina had never been higher. However, I regained some weight after I was taken off the medicine. Maintaining the weight loss achieved while using the medication requires regular exercise and reduced caloric intake. While you’re on the drug, I recommend making an effort to make habits healthier. In the long term, it will be beneficial.

Aurora
Aurora
6 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I’m a girl that stands at 5’7 and weighs 220 pounds. I took this drug with a green smoothie yesterday and noticed an immediate boost in energy. I went to the gym that day and worked out for an hour. It’s an unusually long time for me! I’ve read about extra energy in saxenda weight loss reviews but didn’t expect this anyway. I really felt like I could run a marathon when I got home. That day, I consumed 116 ounces of water. I literally force myself to eat regularly because I don’t feel like eating. My doctor prescribed Saxenda for three months, and I aim to lose 30 pounds by the end. I’ve dropped 5 pounds in a few days, so I think my goal is attainable.

Rori
Rori
6 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

So here is my Saxenda review. As of today, I weighed 200 pounds and have lost 10 pounds, taking a pill each day. Bread, spaghetti, tortilla, and sugar are all off the table for me since they’re all simple carbohydrates. I’m not experiencing cravings anymore! I limit my daily calorie intake to 1200 and drink 1 gallon of water daily. The only adverse effect I’ve experienced is a dry mouth; my heart rate has been as high as 198 when I’ve worked out very hard. I used to work out five days a week. It’s been a good investment so far!

Cappi
Cappi
6 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

When a buddy told me about it, I decided to give it a try. Also, I’ve read hundreds of saxenda reviews in Australia before taking the drug. Even though my friend said this drug works great, I had some doubts. I went to see my doctor and explained why I wanted to take the tablets. She cautioned me that everyone’s situation is unique and explained the risks. I decided to start the treatment. My goal was to lose weight after giving birth to my third child. Some of the pre-pregnancy clothing I haven’t worn in a long time fit within the first two weeks of using the medication. Now, after just two weeks on Saxenda, I lost 10 kg. It’s amazing!

10
0
We appreciate your opinion. Write it here, please!x
()
x