Metermine Reviews in Australia

Our forum members are waiting for your story. Tell us about your weight loss on Metermine experience. What is more and less good? What are your objections?

Inspire newcomers and get new inspiration after reading the stories of other members.

Check out the stories of experienced Metermine users from our forum

Follow the next recommendations, if you encounter difficulties while writing a review:

  • Write about every objection you made during your weight loss path and consider it essential. Our experts will explain every complicated Metermine feature for sure.
  • The main idea of user reviews is to share the experience. Therefore, feel free to describe every part of Metermine that influenced your weight loss the most.  

It is essential to share your objections and ideas and ask about weight loss particularities you don’t understand. Our forum is created to connect people!

Find the best way to buy Metermine online in Australia
Safest and fastest methods to buy Metermine in a few clicks!
Only from 325$
4.4 74 votes
Rate the medicine taking
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
21 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Freya
Freya
1 month ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I’ve always believed that my obesity has a genetic cause, and it has little to do with my love of food. Metermine has proved that I was wrong. I’ve tried to use special weight loss supplements, but they brought no success. With Metermine, I managed to lose 6.4 kg in 6 weeks!! The powerful effect, I would say. Definitely recommend.

Harriet
Harriet
2 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I have been taking Metermine 30 mg for 2 months, minus 7 kilograms. My goal for the next month is 5 kilos. I feel great, and I have no side effects. Never give up. Yes, it is not easy, but you must do it.

Harrison
Harrison
3 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I haven’t gone out wearing a tank for many years. I have complexes about my arms because they are huge, and the bigger I get, the more I am embarrassed. My doctor told me that I should start taking Metermine and follow a healthy diet. I’ve come across the list of side effects, and honestly, it frightened me. Nervousness, tremors, insomnia, diarrhea, constipation, problems with erection, and many more. How come a drug has so many adverse reactions? Share your experience. Thank you in advance!

Edward
Edward
2 months ago
Reply to  Harrison

Hello, Harrison. I don’t see any problems using it if it is part of a weight control program recommended by your doctor. It is like Valium or Zoloft. Medications must be taken according to the instruction and by a prescription, and they will work as intended.

Addison
Addison
1 month ago
Reply to  Harrison

Metermine is a prescription medicine approved by TGA. Of course, it has risks as the majority of other drugs, just be aware of it. I am satisfied with its effect. I had almost no side effects except dizziness. Also, I sleep well.

Hayden
Hayden
4 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

Hello. I am male, my height is 180, and my weight is 117 kg. Every day, when I look at myself in the mirror, it makes me so sad. I want to get some advice on how to lose weight and decrease belly fat. How much time may it take? I don’t want to build muscle mass, just want to look slimmer.

Caitlin Arundale
4 months ago
Reply to  Hayden

Hello, Hayden! You need a weight loss program based on actual data and adapted to your needs. The overall picture with ALL the factors that affect your weight must be considered. Consult your doctor and nutritionist, pass the tests if needed, monitor vital signs, and have a general check-up. Obesity can be treated, but it takes time.

Bella401
Bella401
2 months ago
Reply to  Hayden

Hi. Good treatment programs can take from 4 weeks of everyday work to see the results, but it may vary because everyone’s body is different. It may take up to 12 months to achieve maximum changes.

Eliza
Eliza
5 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I have two kids, and each pregnancy changed my body. I gained weight, my belly and butt grew. If Metermine allows me to control my appetite and drop to a healthy weight, I will call it a great success! Frankly speaking, I have no time and possibility to run in the mornings or follow a diet, but I want to get rid of extra kilos. And I want to ask whether Metermine has helped anyone to get slimmer without changing your lifestyle fundamentally?

AshleyW
AshleyW
1 month ago
Reply to  Eliza

Hi, Eliza! No offence, but you are wrong when you think that taking Metermine will effortlessly help you to lose weight. Yes, it works wonders, but only in combination with healthy eating and physical activity. I lost 16 kg, and it wasn’t easy. I hope everything goes well for you!

Jasmine
Jasmine
5 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

On May 20th, 2022, I began taking metermine. So now is high time for metermine weight loss success stories. On the first day, I took it, I had tremors, chills, and a racing heart; however, it has been more than a month now, and none of those symptoms have returned. Unfortunately, I do not experience the same levels of energy as those stated by others in reviews. But I have seen a significant reduction in my hunger, and I can feel full more quickly. I exercise every day and consume between 1200 and 1500 calories daily, and I’ve lost 15 pounds so far. Good enough!

Teresa
Teresa
7 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

Taking Metermine 30 mg for the second time has been a pleasant experience. In 2018, I used it intermittently for three to four months and shed 22 pounds. Before the weight loss journey, I was 5’2″ and weighed roughly 170 pounds. It was my worst mistake to begin eating as I did before. I found it simple and pleasing to devour whatever catches my eye. And one more thing you won’t find in most metermine weight loss success stories. Everybody should remember that after they stop taking the diet, they must change their eating habits or they will waste their time. As of right now, I’m about through for the year. This time, my weight dropped from 150 in May to 120 today, and I want to maintain that result. Dry mouth and constipation were the two most bothersome side effects I experienced both times.

Caitlin Arundale
7 months ago
Reply to  Teresa

Hi, Teresa! Thank you for sharing your story! Congratulations on your results!! It is so pleasant to read such topics, your experience will be great motivation for someone.

Louise
Louise
7 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

When I’ve begun taking it, I’ve seen a big decrease in cravings.. I don’t even have the desire to complete my meals. Therefore I don’t. There is a good chance that I’ll have to force myself to eat something with this drug. I’ve read about it in metermine reviews. But it’s different to feel it than just to know it in theory. Metermine gives me extra energy. So I’ve decided to switch to a morning exercise routine for the length of this treatment. After losing 60 pounds on my own, my doctor advised me to speed up my weight loss. At 5’5″, I weigh 255 pounds. And I’m hoping to get back into shape shortly.

Shelly
Shelly
7 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

It was my first time taking it two days ago. Probably too early for metermine 30 mg results, but I’m already in love!!! At 5’6″ and 180 pounds, I’m a size 14. Metermine, on the other hand, rendered me unable to eat anything. After taking a tablet, I felt as if I could sprint to the moon’s surface. Also, my hunger has entirely gone out of the window. I’ll keep you posted on how things go. One day, I’d want to weigh 130 pounds. To top it off, my doctor is an excellent and compassionate physician, so I have great hopes for this visit. He would never prescribe me something that may harm me. Good luck to everyone!

Maeve
Maeve
8 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

My first dose was 30 mg at 7:00 a.m. yesterday. Initially, I felt warm; around 30 minutes later, I felt as if my body was kind of intoxicated and sluggish. After a sudden surge of energy, I couldn’t stop moving for the next four hours. I meticulously cleaned and sanitized all my house. Not very common metermine 30 mg results. I was put off by the fact that I was unable to eat before taking the medication. I ate two crackers and felt full and pleased. My stomach suddenly churned up on the carpet of my dorm room. All-day long, I was feeling a little bad. But the very first day, I shed 2 pounds.

Annabelle
Annabelle
8 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

Thanks to metermine, I was able to shed 10 pounds in only one month. And it’s the most important thing in my metermine weight loss success story. ln addition to that, I put a lot of effort into my job, which keeps me going. I take one pill in the morning before I even get out of bed, and after about five minutes of lying in bed, I feel ready to get up and start my day. The effect is amazing! Almost no side effects and better shape. It is unquestionably less expensive than making monthly visits to the weight reduction clinic.

Nova
Nova
9 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

To start the first of my metermine 40 mg reviews, I’ll be clear. I had a BMI of 30 at the beginning, which is considered unhealthy for a woman my age. My weight was 246 pounds when I started the treatment. I must admit I was in terrible shape. After experiencing chest discomfort, I opted to see a doctor, and he found nothing wrong with my heart. So far, I’ve dropped a total of 25 pounds by following a sensible diet that emphasizes small, frequent meals accompanied by enough fluid intake. I eat a lot of vegetables, eggs, chicken meat, and yogurts. Also, I add protein shakes to my daily menu. I’m satisfied with my results and not going to stop. 

Chuck
Chuck
9 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

As a truck driver, I’m used to getting in and out of my vehicle daily. As soon as I started taking the first tablet, I felt like a completely different person. Fried chicken and rice or the daily intake of French fries, hamburgers, and up to six cans of Coke are no longer appealing to me. Grilled meals, light salads, and fresh fruit are some of my favorite foods now. The only negative effect I’m experiencing right now is that I’m bloated. Because of my terrible knees, I have no option but to shed 60 pounds or more. Hope Metermine 40 mg results will satisfy me!

Niamh
Niamh
10 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I’m down from 251 pounds to 230 pounds after starting metermine a month ago. Three to four times a week, I put in about an hour of training, including 25 minutes of T25 and 35 minutes of jogging. Since I began, my cardio has improved significantly. I feel bad if I don’t work out even for a day. I’ve also entirely overhauled my eating habits. To keep my weight loss going, I’m following a low-carb diet and have some cheat meals only on Sunday. I keep track of my caloric intake and eat only natural products. I see Metermine 30 mg results in my mirror and am inspired to move on!

Mallory
Mallory
10 months ago
Rate the medicine taking :
     

I’ve been taking this drug for the last week. It seems like it’s not enough for metermine weight loss success stories. But I’ve shed 12 pounds. And it’s HUGE. In my opinion, it’s crucial to keep in mind that everyone experiences the med’s side effects differently. I’ve gained the self-assurance and motivation to maintain my weight loss by seeing the results of my smart decisions on the scale. About two days after taking the drug, I had severe nausea and stomach pains for three days straight, but they went away on their own. There were no sleepless nights or jittery feelings. Metermine works for me! 10 out of 10.

21
0
We appreciate your opinion. Write it here, please!x
()
x